IACCAC
Indiana Association of Community Corrections Act Counties
 
 
 
 
 

News & Updates

Legislative Committee

Committee Minutes  
11-21-2013  
04-10-2013  
03-03-2013  
12-17-2012  
 
Legislative Committee Minutes Archieve (2013, 2012, 2011 & 2010)

Committee Members  
Ralph Watson, Chairman
Hamilton County Community Corrections    
18104 Cumberland Road                               
Noblesville, Indiana 46060                            
(317) 776-9760
ralph.watson@hamiltoncounty.in.gov   

Chris Cunningham     
Grant County Community Corrections
501 South Adams Street
Marion, Indiana 46953
(765) 668-6528   Ext. 107
ccunnignham@grantcounty.net

Tammy O'Neill
Porter County PACT
1356 West Lincolnway
Valparaiso, Indiana 46383
      
tammy.oneill@pactchangeslives.com

Bob Hinojosa
Starke County Community Corrections
1909 South Heaton Street
Knox, Indiana 46534
(574)  772-2258         
rhinojosa@co.starke.in.us 

Blake Poindexter
Wells County Community Corrections
102 West Market Street, Suite 107
Bluffton, Indiana 46714
(260) 824-6405
btpwcccd@adamswells.com

J. L. Brewer
Jackson County Community Corrections
211 Carter Street
Seymour, Indiana 47274
(812) 271-1400
jlbrewer@jacksoncounty.in.gov

Tom Rhodes
Monroe County Community Corrections
405 West Seventh Street, Suite 2
Bloomington, Indiana  47404
(812) 349-2000
trhodes@co.monroe.in.us 

Brad Barnes
Bartholomew County Court Services
507 Third Street
Columbus, Indiana 47201
(812) 379-565-5877
bbarnes@bartholomewco.com

Dave Heath
Tippecanoe County Community Corrections
2800 North Ninth Street
Lafayette, Indiana 47904
(765) 742-1279
dheath@tippecanoe.in.gov 

Terence Wright
Daviess County Community Corrections
415 West Walnut Street
Washington, Indiana 47501
(812) 698-3100
terence.wright@daviess.org
Scott Brown
Wabash Valley Regional Community Corrections
147 North Eigth Street
Vincennes, Indiana 47591

sgbrown3@gmail.com
Stephanie Ruggles
Hamilton County Community Corrections
18104 Cumberland Road
Noblesville, Indiana 46060
(317) 776-9760
stephanie.ruggles@hamiltoncounty.in.gov
Kellie Bittorf
Lake County Community Corrections
2600 West 93rd Avenue
Crown Point, Indiana 46307
(219) 755-3850, Ext. 316
bittokj@lakecountyin.org
Amber Finnegan
Jefferson County Community Corrections
100 East Second Street, Suite A
Madison, Indiana 47250

amber.finnegan@jeffersoncounty.in.gov
   
 
Copyright (c)2016 IACCAC