Indiana Association of Community Corrections Act Counties

News & Updates

Public Relations Committee

The public relations committee is responsible for distributing Association correspondence and for maintaining, managing, and updating the Association website, iaccac.net.  The website committee works closely with the membership committee.  The public relations committee meets as necessary.  

Persons interested in serving on the public relations committee or making suggestions of the content contained on iaccac.net are encouraged to contact any member of the committee. 

Committee Members:

Ford Hoskins Jr., Union County Community Corrections, Chairman

Barb Osborn, Brown County Community Corrections

Robin Winters, Bartholomew County Community Corrections

Andrea Turner, Shelby County Community Corrections


Contact Webmaster

Copyright (c)2018 IACCAC