IACCAC
Indiana Association of Community Corrections Act Counties
 
 
 
 
 

News & Updates

Community Corrections Agency Directory - (Last Revised March 19, 2014)

Adams County Community Corrections
149 North First Street
Decatur, Indiana 46733
Agency PH:  (260) 724-5380
Agency FX:  (260) 724-5381
Program Director:  Ian Gilbert
Email: 
igilbert@co.adams.in.us

Madison County Community Corrections
123 East 10th Street
Anderson, Indiana 46016
Agency PH:  (765) 649-7341
Agency FX:  (765) 649-7354
Program Director:  Ann Roberts
Email:  arobertscjc@sbcglobal.net

Allen County Community Corrections
201 West Superior Street
Ft. Wayne, Indiana 46802
Agency PH:  (260) 449-7252
Agency FX:  (260) 449-7308
Program Director:  Sheila Hudson
Email: 
sheila.hudson@co.allen.in.us

Marion County Community Corrections (A)
155 East Market Street, 2nd Floor
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Agency PH:  (317) 327-1031
Agency FX:  (317) 327-1555
Program Director:  John Deiter
Email: 
john.deiter@indygov.org

Bartholomew County Community Corrections
540 First Street
Columbus, Indiana 47201
Agency PH:  (812) 379-1611
Agency FX:  (812) 379-1565
Program Director:  Brad Barnes
Email:  
bbarnes@bartholomewco.com
Marion County Community Corrections (J)
Marion Superior Court, Juv. Probation
2451 North Keystone Avenue
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Agency PH:  (317) 327-8313
Agency FX:  (317) 327-8301
Program Director:  Christina Ball
Email: 
christina.ball@indygov.org
Bartholomew County Youth Service Center
2350 Illinois Street
Columbus, IN 47201
Agency PH:  (812) 378-1690
Program Director:  Jason Bowser
Email: 
jbowser@bartholomewco.com

Martin County Community Corrections
POB 313 (mail)
129 Main Street (physical)
Shoals, Indiana 47581
Agency PH:  (812) 247-2593
Agency FX:  (812) 247-3901
Program Director:  Kathy Collins
Email:
kcollins@martincounty.in.gov
Blackford County Community Corrections
110 West Washington Street (mail)
117 North High Street (physical)
Hartford City, Indiana 47348
Agency PH:  (765) 348-7214
Agency FX:  (765) 348-7213
Program Director:  Deb Perry
Email: 
dperry@blackfordcounty.com
Miami County Community Corrections
Miami Circuit & Superior Courts
25 Court Street, 3rd Floor
Peru, Indiana 46970
Agency PH:  (765) 472-8599
Agency FX:  (765) 472-8598
Program Director:  Angela Bever
Email: 
abever@miamicountyin.gov

Boone County Community Corrections
Boone Superior Court II
127 West Main Street, Suite 200
Lebanon, Indiana 46052
Agency PH:  (765) 482-2484
Agency FX:  (765) 988-4414
Program Director:  Kari Ragsdale
Email: 
kragsdale@co.boone.in.us

Monroe County Community Corrections
405 West 7th Street, Suite 2
Bloomington, Indiana 47404
Agency PH:  (812) 349-2000
Agency FX:  (812) 349-2001
Program Director:  Tom Rhodes
Email: 
trhodes@co.monroe.in.us

Brown County Community Corrections
POB 745 (mail)
10 Van Buren Street (physical)
Nashville, Indiana 47448
Agency PH:  (812) 988-7343
Agency FX:  (812) 988-8451
Program Director:  Barbara Osborn
Email: 
osbornbj@browncounty-in.us

Morgan County Community Corrections
65 North Jefferson Street
Martinsville, Indiana 46151
Agency PH:  (765) 342-1082
Agency FX:  (765) 342-1106
Program Director:  Carole Kinder
Email: 
ckinder@morgancounty.in.gov

Cass Pulaski Community Corrections1
520 High Street
Logansport, Indiana 46947
Agency PH:  (574) 753-7706
Agency FX:  (574) 722-5501
Program Director:  David E. Wegner  
Email: 
dave.wegner@co.cass.in.us

Owen County Community Corrections
POB 104 (mail)
60 South Main Street, Courthouse (physical)
Spencer, Indiana 47460
Agency PH:  (812) 829-5024
Agency FX:  (812) 829-5051
Program Director:  Donna McElroy
Email: 
donna.mcelroy@owencounty.in.gov

Clark County Community Corrections
501 East Court Avenue, Room 310
Jeffersonville, Indiana 47130
Agency PH:  (812) 258-2569
Agency FX:  (812) 258-2572
Program Director:  Ryan MacGregor
Email: 
ryanmacgregor@aol.com

Perry County Community Corrections
Drug Court Director
601 Main Street, Suite B
Tell City, Indiana 47586
Agency PH:  (812) 547-9775
Agency FX:  (812) 547-5424
Program Director:  Traci Fisher
Email: 
pcc@psci.net

Clay County Community Corrections
609 East National Avenue, Room 305
Brazil, Indiana 47834
Agency PH:  (812) 442-9910
Agency FX:  (812) 442-5062
Program Director:  Mary C. Brown
Email: 
mary.brown@claycountyin.gov

Porter County Community Corrections (A)
254 South Morgan Blvd.
Valparaiso, Indiana 46383
Agency PH:  (219) 462-1127
Agency FX:  (219) 477-4125
Program Director:  Tammy O'Neil
Email:  Tammy.ONeill@pactchangeslives.com

Clinton County Community Corrections
60 East Washington Street
Frankfort, Indiana 46041
Agency PH:  (765) 659-2966
Agency FX:  (765) 654-4523
Program Director:  Eric Spencer
Email: 
erics@clintonco.com

Porter County Community Corrections (J)
1660 South State Road 2
Valparaiso, Indiana 46385
Agency PH:  (219) 464-4641
Agency FX:  (219) 462-4159
Program Director:  Belinda Georgeff
Email: 
bgeorgeff@fysb.org

Daviess County Community Corrections
101 Northeast Forth Street
Washington, Indiana 47501
Agency PH:  (812) 254-8665
Agency FX:  (812) 254-8688
Program Director:  Diana L. Snyder
Email: 
diana.snyder@daviess.org

Posey County Community Corrections
POB 1003 (mail)
208 Main Street (physical)
Mt. Vernon, Indiana 47620
Agency PH:  (812) 838-3913
Agency FX:  (812) 838-4846
Program Director:  Scott Smith
Email: 
ssmith_pccc@insightbb.com
DeKalb County Community Corrections
215 East Ninth Street, Suite 100
Auburn, Indiana 46706
Agency PH:  (206) 333-0710
Agency FX:  (206) 572-2256
Program Director:  Kellie Knauer
Email: 
kknauer@co.dekalb.in.us
Putnam County Community Corrections
One Courthouse Square, 3rd Floor
Greencastle, Indiana 46135
Agency PH:  (765) 653-5196
Agency FX:  (765) 653-3380
Program Director:  Jamie France
Email: 
psc.france@airhop.com
Delaware County Community Corrections
115 South Walnut Street
Muncie, Indiana 47305
Agency PH:  (765) 747-7825
Agency FX:  (765) 747-7868
Program Director:  Lonna Jordan
Email: 
ljordan@co.delaware.in.us
Randolph County Community Corrections
216 South Meridian Street
Winchester, Indiana 47394
Agency PH:  (765) 584-6276
Agency FX:  (765) 584-6307
Program Director:  Robin Vickery
Email: 
robin.vickery@randolphcountyin.net

Dubois County Community Corrections
257 Brucke Strasse
Jasper, Indiana 47546
Agency PH:  (812) 481-2440
Agency FX:  (812) 634-2998
Program Director:  J.P. Weisheit
Email:  jpweisheit@duboiscountyin.org

Scott County Community Corrections
87 East Wardell
Scottsburg, Indiana 47170
Agency PH:  (812) 752-8484
Agency FX:  (812) 752-7913
Program Director:  David Gibson
Email: 
scccdir@c3bb.com

Elkhart County Community Corrections
201 North Cottage
Goshen, Indiana 46526
Agency PH:  (574) 534-2210
Agency FX:  (574) 533-1251
Program Director:  Tara Boocher-Whaley
Email: 
tboocher@elkhartcounty.com

Shelby County Community Corrections
10 West Polk Street
Shelbyville, Indiana 46176
Agency PH:  (317) 392-6492
Agency FX:  (317) 392-3722
Program Director:  Sam Braunagel
Email: 
sam.braunagel@co.shelby.in.us

Fayette County Community Corrections
120 West Third Street
Connersville, Indiana 47331
Agency PH:  (765) 825-1588
Agency FX:  (765) 825-0998
Program Director:  Michelle Dudley
Email: 
mdudley@co.fayette.in.us

Southeast Regional Community Corrections3
Courthouse Adm. Bldg.
215B West High Street
Lawrenceburg, Indiana 47025
Agency PH:  (812) 537-8842
Agency FX:  (812) 532-2002
Interim Program Director:  Steve Kelly
Email:  skelly@dearborncounty.in.gov

Floyd County Community Corrections
1613 East Spring Street, Suite 3
New Albany, Indiana 47150
Agency PH:  (812) 948-5418
Agency FX:  (812) 948-4709
Program Director:  Karen Bell
Email: 
kbell@floydcounty.in.gov

Spencer County Community Corrections
219 Main Street
Rockport, Indiana 47635
Agency PH:  (812) 649-2733
Agency FX:  (812) 649-2749
Program Director:  Janice Weber
Email: 
sccc@pcsi.net
Gibson County Community Corrections
112 East Emerson
Princeton, Indiana 47670
Agency PH:  (812) 385-3496
Agency FX:  (812) 385-2814
Sheriff:  George A. Ballard
Email: 
ballard@gibsoncountysheriff.com
Field Operations:  Jill Frederick
Email:  jfrederick@gibsoncountysheriff.com
Starke County Community Corrections
35 North Heaton Street
Knox, Indiana 46531
Agency PH:  (574) 772-2258
Agency FX:  (574) 772-2512
Program Director:  Robert Hinojosa
Email: 
rhinojosa@co.starke.in.us

Grant County Community Corrections
501 South Adams
Marion, Indiana 46953
Agency PH:  (765) 668-6528
Agency FX:  (765) 668-4242
Program Director:  William "Chris" Cunningham
Email: 
ccunningham@grantcounty.net
St. Joseph County Community Corrections (A)
DuComb Center
4161 Lathrop Street
South Bend, Indiana 46628
Agency PH:  (574) 236-2133
Agency FX:  (574) 236-2139
Program Director:  Sharon McBride
Email: 
smcbride@ducombcenter.org

Greene County Community Corrections
104 County Road 70 East, Suite E
Bloomfield, Indiana 47424
Agency PH:  (812) 384-0300
Agency FX:  (812) 384-2038
Program Director:  Lynn Wininger
Email: 
jlwininger@comcast.net

St. Joseph County Community Corrections (J)
Juvenile Justice Center
1000 South Michigan Street
South Bend, Indiana 46601
Agency PH:  (574) 235-5445
Agency FX:  (574) 235-5342
Program Director:  B. Todd Cummins
Email:  tcummins@jjconline.org

Hamilton County Community Corrections
18104 Cumberland Road
Noblesville, Indiana 46060
Agency PH:  (317) 776-9760
Agency FX:  (317) 776-9764
Program Director:  Ralph Watson
Email: 
ralph.watson@hamiltoncountyin.gov

Steuben County Community Corrections
204 South Washington Street
Angola, Indiana 46703
Agency PH:  (260) 668-1000
Agency FX:  (260) 665-3000
Program Director:  Brett Hays
Email: 
bhays@co.steuben.in.us

Hancock County Community Corrections
233 East Main Street
Greenfield, Indiana 46140
Agency PH:  (317) 477-1707
Agency FX:  (317) 477-1706
Program Director:  Pat Powers
Email: 
ppowers@hancockcoingov.org

Sullivan County Community Corrections
100 Courthouse Square, Room 303
Sullivan, Indiana 47838
Agency PH:  812.268.4552
Agency FX:  812.XXX.XXXX
Program Director:  Kyle Perkinson
Email: 
kyle77cc@joink.com
Hendricks County Community Corrections
200 East Campus Boulevard
Danville, Indiana 46122
Agency PH:  (317) 745-8700
Agency FX:  (317) 745-8732
Program Director:  Bridgette Collins
Email: 
bcollins@co.hendricks.in.us
Tippecanoe County Community Corrections (A)
2800 North 9th Street
Lafayette, Indiana 47904
Agency PH:  (765) 742-1279
Agency FX:  (765) 423-2896
Program Director:  Dave Heath
Email: 
dheath@tippecanoe.in.gov
Henry County Community Corrections
POB 6096 (mail)
1001 Van Nuys (physical)
New Castle, Indiana 47362
Agency PH:  (765) 593-0425
Agency FX:  (765) 593-0735
Program Director:  Darrell Jackson
Email: 
djackson@henryco.net
Tippecanoe County Community Corrections (J)
629 North 9th Street
Lafayette, Indiana 47901
Agency PH:  (765) 423-9224
Agency FX:  (765) 423-9137
Program Director:  Rebecca Humphrey
Email: 
rhumphrey@tippecanoe.in.gov

Hoosier Hills PACT2
(Crawford, Harrison, Orange & Washington)
35 North Public Square
Salem, Indiana 47167
Agency PH:  (812) 883-3318
Agency FX:  (812) 883-3365
Program Director:  Jon L. Kuss
Email: 
hhpact@insightbb.com

Tipton County Community Corrections
101 East Jefferson Street, 4th Floor
Tipton, Indiana 46072
Agency PH:  (765) 675-3565
Agency FX:  (765) 675-7720
Program Director:  Tracy Regnier
Email: 
tccc@tds.net

Howard County Community Corrections (A)
120 East Mulberry Street, Room 108
Kokomo, Indiana 46901  
Agency PH:  (765) 452-0649
Agency FX:  (765) 452-2128
Program Director:  Ray Tetault
Email: 
raymond.tetrault@co.howard.in.us

Union County Community Corrections
106A East Union Street
Liberty, Indiana 47353
Agency PH:  (765) 458-5755
Agency FX:  (765) 458-5749
Program Director:  Ford Hoskins Jr.
Email: 
ucccdirector@frontier.com

Howard County Community Corrections (J)
Howard Circuit Court - Juvenile Probation
701 South Berkley Road
Kokomo, Indiana 46901
Agency PH:  (765) 456-2222
Agency FX:  (765) 456-2266
Program Director:  Don Travis
Email: 
travis.d@co.howard.in.us

Vanderburgh County Community Corrections
Sheriff's Office
3500 North Harlan Avenue
Evansville, Indiana 47711
Agency PH:  (812) 421-6312
Agency FX:  (812) 421-6382
Program Director:  Brian Holtz
Email: 
bholtz@vanderburghsheriff.com

Jackson Jennings Community Corrections3
211 Carter Street
Seymour, Indiana 47274
Agency PH:  (812) 271-1400
Agency FX:  (812) 271-1410
Program Director:  J. L. Brewer
Email: 
jlbrewer@comcast.net

Vigo County Community Corrections
104 South First Street
Terre Haute, Indiana 47807
Agency PH:  (812) 462-3381
Agency FX:  (812) 238-0107
Program Director:  William Watson
Email: 
william.watson@vigocounty.in.gov

Jasper County Community Corrections
2420 West Clark Street
Rensselaer, Indiana 47978
Agency PH:  (219) 866-2750
Agency FX:  (219) 866-5791
Program Director:  Bill Wakeland
Email: 
william.wakeland@co.jasper.in.us
Wabash County Community Corrections
79 West Main Street
Wabash, Indiana 46992
Agency PH:  (260) 563-7547
Agency FX:  (260) 563-7605
Program Director:  Jeff Hobson
Email: 
commcorr@earthlink.net
Jay County Community Corrections
120 North Commerce Street
Portland, Indiana 47371
Agency PH:  (260) 726-7440
Agency FX:  (260) 726-6114
Program Director:  Yvette Weiland
Email: 
yweiland@jayco-cc.com
Wabash Valley Regional Community Corrections5
147 North Eighth Street
Vincennes, Indiana 47591
Agency PH:  (812) 886-4094
Agency FX:  (812) 886-4587
Program Director:  Scott Brown
Email: 
sgbrown3@gmail.com
Jefferson County Community Corrections
100 East Second Street, Suite A
Madison, IN 47250
Agency PH:  (812) 265-8911
Agency FX:  No Fax Number
Program Director:  Amber Finnegan
Email: 
Amber.Finnegan@jeffersoncounty.in.gov
Warrick County Community Corrections
1 County Square, Suite 137
Boonville, Indiana 47601
Agency PH:  (812) 897-8611
Agency FX:  (812) 897-8614
Program Director:  J.T. O'Daniel
Email: 
jtodaniel@warrickcounty.gov
Johnson County Community Corrections
1071 Hospital Road
Franklin, Indiana 46131
Agency PH:  (317) 346-4720
Agency FX:  (317) 738-3242
Program Director:  Albert Hessman
Email: 
ahessman@jccc.co.johnson.in.us
Wayne County Community Corrections
Administration Building
401 East Main Street
Richmond, Indiana 47374
Agency PH:  (765) 973-9396
Agency FX:  (765) 973-9296
Program Director:  Josie Seybold
Email: 
josies@co.wayne.in.us
Lake County Community Corrections
2600 West 93rd Avenue
Crown Point, Indiana 46307
Agency PH:  (219) 755-3850
Agency FX:  (219) 755-3871
Program Director:  Kellie Bittorf
Email: 
bittokj@lakecountyin.org
Wells County Community Corrections
102 West Market Street, Suite 107
Bluffton, Indiana 46714
Agency PH:  (260) 824-6405
Agency FX:  (260) 824-6406
Program Director:  Blake Poindexter
Email: 
btpwcccd@adamswells.com
LaPorte County Community Corrections (A)
500 Monroe Street
LaPorte, Indiana 46350
Agency PH:  (219) 324-6304
Agency FX:  (219) 326-5130
Program Director:  Richard K. Buell
Email: 
rbuell@laportecounty.org
West Central Regional Community Corrections6
101 North Main Street
Veedersburg, Indiana 47987
Agency PH:  (765) 294-3100
Agency FX:  (765) 294-3111
Program Director:  Danielle Snider
Email: 
wcrcc-dani@att.net
LaPorte County Community Corrections (J)
0364 South Zigler Road
LaPorte, Indiana 46350
Agency PH:  (219) 324-5130 Ext. 235
Agency FX:  (219) XXX-XXXX
Program Director:  Ericka C. Stallworth
Email: 
estallworth@laportecounty.org

White County Community Corrections
POB 128 (mail)
915 West Hanawalt (physical)
Monticello, Indiana 47960
Agency PH:  (574) 583-4175
Agency FX:  (574) 583-6397
Program Director:  Ryan Glover
Email:  rglover01@hotmail.com

Lawrence County Community Corrections
918 16th Street, Suite 700
Bedford, Indiana 47421
Agency PH:  (812) 279-8274
Agency FX:  (812) 277-2023
Program Director:  Joe Dibert
Email: 
jdibert@lawrencecounty.in.gov
Whitley County Community Corrections
351 West Plaza Drive
Columbia City, Indiana 46725
Agency PH:  (260) 248-3113
Agency FX:  (260) 248-3169
Program Director:  Paula Worden
Email: 
wccommunitycorr@whitleygov.com

1
Cass Pulaski Community Corrections
     (Serves counties of Cass & Pulaski)
2
Hoosier Hills PACT
     (Serves counties of Crawford, Harrison, Orange & Washington)
3Jackson Jennings Community Corrections
     (Serves counties of Jackson & Jennings)
4Southeast Regional Community Corrections
     (Serves counties of Dearborn, Ohio & Switzerland)
5Wabash Valley Regional Community Corrections
     (Serves counties of Knox & Pike)
6West Central Regional Community Corrections
     (Serves counties of Warren, Vermillion, Parke, Fountain & Montgomery)

Note to community corrections personnel:
  Should you view any inaccurate information on this page, send an email to
ucccdirector@frontier.com. Please include the correct information in the email.  Thank you!
 
Copyright (c)2014 IACCAC